Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours for 2021 include:

  • Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2021 (New Years Day)
  • Closed Mondsay, February 15, 2021 (Heritage Day)
  • Closed Friday, April 2, 2021 (Good Friday)
  • Closed Monday, April 5, 2021 (Easter Monday)
  • Closed Monday, May 24, 2021 (Victoria Day)
  • Closed Thursday, July 1, 2021 (Canada Day)
  • Closed Monday, August 2, 2021 (Natal Day)
  • Closed Monday, September 6, 2021 (Labour Day)
  • Closed Monday, October 11, 2021 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Closed Thursday, November 11, 2021 (Remembrance Day)
  • Closed at 12pm Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Eve)
  • Closed Monday, December 27, 2021 (For Christmas on the 25th)
  • Closed Tuesday, December 28, 2021 (For Boxing Day on the 26th)
  • Closed at 12pm Friday, December 31, 2021 (New Years Eve)
  • Closed Monday, January 3, 2022 (For New Years Day on the 1st)


 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name