Holiday Hours

Holiday Hours for 2020 include:

  • Closed Wednesday, January 1 (New Years Day)
  • Closed Monday, February 17 (Heritage Day)
  • Closed Friday, April 10 (Good Friday)
  • Closed Monday, April 13 (Easter Monday)
  • Closed Monday, May 18 (Victoria Day)
  • Closed Wednesday, July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Closed Monday, August 3 (Natal Day)
  • Closed Monday, September 7 (Labour Day)
  • Closed Wednesday, November 11 (Remembrance Day)
  • Closed at 12pm Thursday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Closed Friday, December 25 (Christmas)
  • Closed Monday, December 28 (for Boxing Day)
  • Closed at 12pm Thursday, December 31 (New Years Eve)
  • Closed Friday, January 1, 2021 (New Years Day)


 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name